• facebook
  • whatsapp
  • telegram


          India achieved independence from English on 15th August 1947, initially as a Dominion the Commonwealth of Nations George VI the King of India, represented in the country by a Governor-General. Still, following this, the Constituent Assembly of India, under the leadership of Dr. B. R. Ambedkar, undertook the process of drafting a completely new constitution for the country. The Constitution of India eventually enacted on 26th November 1949 and came into force on 26th January 1950, making India a republic. The offices of monarch and governor-general were replaced by the new office of President of India, with Rajendra Prasad as the first incumbent. 
      Articles 52 to 78 in part V of the Constitution deal with the Union executive.
     The Union Executive consists of the President, Vice president, the Prime minister, the Council of ministers and the Attorney general of India.

        President is the head of the Indian State. He is the first Citizen of India and acts as the symbol of unity, integrity and solidarity of nation.

Posted Date : 03-02-2021


స్ట‌డీ మెటీరియ‌ల్‌

పాత ప్రశ్నప‌త్రాలు


విద్యా ఉద్యోగ సమాచారం


నమూనా ప్రశ్నపత్రాలు


లేటెస్ట్ నోటిఫికేష‌న్స్‌